Jamie Benn 2012-2013 Game Worn & Used Dallas Stars Hockey Jersey – Meigray LOA

$1,450.00

Out of stock

Description

** SOLD **

White Reebok jersey worn by JAMIE BENN during the 2012-2013 NHL season.  The jersey is size 58 and features “DALLAS” on the front.  “BENN” and “14” on back.  Special 20th Anniversary patch on the right chest.  The bottom is tagged by The Meigray Group with patch number JH07596.  This jersey is Benn’s set 1 jersey.  The jersey shows great game use with marks on front, a large repair on the back of the jersey and sleeve repairs.  Accompanied by a Letter of Authenticity from Meigray.

Benn wore this jersey for the following games:

Sun Jan 20, 2013 @ Minnesota – DNP
Tue Jan 22, 2013 @ Detroit – DNP
Mon Jan 28, 2013 @ Columbus – 1 assist
Tue Jan 29, 2013 @ Detroit
Sat Feb 2, 2013 @ Phoenix
Mon Feb 4, 2013 @ Colorado – 2 goals, 1 assist
Wed Feb 6, 2013 @ Edmonton – 1 goal, 1 assist
Tue Feb 12, 2013 @ Edmonton – 1 assist
Wed Feb 13, 2013 @ Calgary – 1 assist
Fri Feb 15, 2013 @ Vancouver – 1 assist
Mon Feb 25, 2013 @ Nashville – 1 assist
Tue Feb 26, 2013 @ Columbus